FANDOM


Altergeist Marionetter
  • Nhật: オルターガイスト・マリオネッター
  • Romaji: Orutāgaisuto Marionettā
  • Việt: Yêu Ma Marionetter
Hệ

QUANG.png QUANG

Cấp sao

4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

Loại Hiệu ứng

[ ]
Khi lá này được Triệu hồi Thường: Bạn có thể Úp 1 Bài Bẫy "Altergeist" trực tiếp từ bộ bài của bạn. Bạn có thể chọn mục tiêu 1 lá bài "Altergeist" bạn điều khiển và 1 quái thú "Altergeist" trong Mộ của bạn; gửi lá bài đó trên sân vào Mộ, và nếu bạn làm thế, Triệu hồi Đặc biệt quái thú khác đó từ Mộ. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng này của "Altergeist Marionetter" một lần trong lượt.
CÔNG / 1600   THỦ / 1700
Xuất hiện
Bài Anime (Thư viện: VRAINS)

Có trong Bộ bài

Ngôn ngữ khác

Tên Mô tả
Anh Altergeist Marionetter When this card is Normal Summoned: You can Set 1 "Altergeist" Trap directly from your Deck. You can target 1 "Altergeist" card you control and 1 "Altergeist" monster in your GY; send that card on the field to the GY, and if you do, Special Summon that other monster from the GY. You can only use this effect of "Altergeist Marionetter" once per turn.
Nhật このカード名の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが召喚に成功した時に発動できる。デッキから「オルターガイスト」罠カード1枚を選んで自分の魔法&罠ゾーンにセットする。②:自分フィールドの「オルターガイスト」カード1枚と、自分の墓地の「オルターガイスト」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。対象のフィールドのカードを墓地へ送り、対象の墓地のモンスターを特殊召喚する。

Hình ảnh khác

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.