FANDOM


Altergeist Protocol
  • Nhật: オルターガイスト・プロトコル
  • Romaji: Orutāgaisuto Purotokoru
  • Việt: Giao Ước Yêu Ma
Loại bài

Bẫy Bẫy.png

Thuộc tính

Continuous.svg Duy trì

Loại Hiệu ứng

Sự kích hoạthiệu ứng của các lá bài "Altergeist" bạn điều khiển không thể bị phủ nhận. Khi đối thủ kích hoạt một hiệu ứng quái thú: Bạn có thể gửi 1 lá bài "Altergeist" ngửa mặt bạn điều khiển vào Mộ; phủ nhận kích hoạt, và nếu bạn làm thế, hủy lá bài đó. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng này của "Altergeist Protocol" một lần trong lượt.
Xuất hiện
Bài Anime (Thư viện: VRAINS)

Có trong Bộ bài

Ngôn ngữ khác

Tên Mô tả
Anh Altergeist Protocol The activation and effects of "Altergeist" cards you control cannot be negated. When your opponent activates a monster effect: You can send 1 other face-up "Altergeist" card you control to the GY; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that card. You can only use this effect of "Altergeist Protocol" once per turn.
Nhật このカード名の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが魔法&罠ゾーンに存在する限り、自分フィールドの「オルターガイスト」カードの効果の発動及びその発動した効果は無効化されない。②:相手がモンスターの効果を発動した時、このカード以外の自分フィールドの表側表示の「オルターガイスト」カード1枚を墓地へ送って発動できる。その発動を無効にし破壊する。


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.