FANDOM


Artifact Lancea
アーティファクト-ロンギヌス
ArtifactLonginus.png
Nhóm liên quan Artifact
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT.svg
CẤP SAO 5 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Fairy/Effect
ATK/DEF 1700/2300
Mã số 34267821
Loại Hiệu ứng Unclassified, Trigger, Quick
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Bạn có thể Úp lá này từ trên tay bạn lên Vùng Bài Phép/Bẫy như là Bài Phép. Vào lượt của đối phương, nếu lá Úp này ở Vùng Bài Phép/Bẫy bị hủyđưa vào Mộ bài của bạn: Triệu hồi Đặc biệt nó. Vào lượt của đối phương: Bạn có thể Hi sinh lá này từ tay bạn hoặc đang mặt-ngửa trên phần sân của bạn; không ai có thể trục xuất bài kể từ đó cho đến hết lượt này (đây là Hiệu ứng Nhanh).
English Description
You can Set this card from your hand to your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Spell Card. During your opponent's turn, if this Set card in the Spell & Trap Card Zone is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard: Special Summon it. During your opponent's turn: You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up from your side of the field; neither player can banish cards for the rest of this turn (this is a Quick Effect).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên