FANDOM


Artifact Moralltach
アーティファクト-モラルタ
ArtifactMoralltach
Nhóm liên quan Artifact
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT
CẤP SAO 5 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Fairy/Effect
ATK/DEF 2100/1400
Mã số 85103922
Loại Hiệu ứng Condition, Trigger, Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Bạn có thể Úp lá này từ trên tay bạn lên Vùng Bài Phép/Bẫy như là Bài Phép. Khi lá Úp này ở Vùng Bài Phép/Bẫy bị hủy và đưa vào Mộ bài vào lượt của đối phương: Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá này. Nếu lá này được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt vào lượt của đối phương: Bạn có thể hủy 1 lá bài mặt-ngửa đối phương điều khiển.
English Description
You can Set this card from your hand to your Spell & Trap Card Zone as a Spell Card. When this Set card in your Spell & Trap Card Zone is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard during your opponent's turn: Special Summon this card. If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn: You can destroy 1 face-up card your opponent controls.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên