Fandom

Yugi-OH Vietnames Translate Wiki

Artifact Sanctum

5.817bài viết
trên wikia này
Add New Page
Bình luận0 Share
Artifact Sanctum
アーティファクトの神智
TheosophyoftheArtifacts.png
Nhóm liên quan Artifact
Loại bài Bài Bẫy TRAP.svg
Phân nhánh Bài Bẫy Thông thường Normal-N.svg
Mã số 12444060
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Triệu hồi Đặc biệt 1 quái thú "Artifact" từ Bộ bài của bạn. Bạn chỉ có thể kích hoạt 1 "Artifact Sanctum" mỗi lượt. Bạn không thể tiến hành Lượt Chiến đấu của bạn trong lượt mà bạn kích hoạt lá này. Nếu lá này thuộc sở hữu của bạn bị hủy bởi bài của đối phương: Bạn có thể chọn mục tiêu 1 lá bài trên sân; hủy mục tiêu đó.
English Description
Special Summon 1 "Artifact" monster from your Deck. You can only activate 1 "Artifact Sanctum" per turn. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this card. If this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card: You can target 1 card on the field; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên