Battlin' Boxer Big Bandage
BK(バーニングナックラー) ビッグバンテージ
Nhóm liên quan Battlin' Boxer
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
CẤP SAO 2 CG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Warrior/Effect
ATK/DEF 1100/1400
Mã số 86325573
Loại Hiệu ứng Continuous, Ignition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Một lần trong lượt, lá này không thể bị tiêu diệt trong chiến đấu. Một lần trong lượt: Bạn có thể chọn mục tiêu 1 quái thú "Battlin' Boxer" trong Mộ bài của bạn, hoặc 1 trong các quái thú "Battlin' Boxer" của bạn đã bị trục xuất, mà có Cấp sao; tất cả quái thú "Battlin' Boxer" bạn điều khiển lúc đó trở thành Cấp sao hiện tại của quái thú đó.
English Description
Once per turn, this card cannot be destroyed by battle. Once per turn: You can target 1 "Battlin' Boxer" monster in your Graveyard, or 1 of your banished "Battlin' Boxer" monsters, that has a Level; all "Battlin' Boxer" monsters you currently control become that monster's current Level.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên