Fandom

Yugi-OH Vietnames Translate Wiki

Battlin' Boxer Headgeared

5.816bài viết
trên wikia này
Add New Page
Bình luận0 Share
Battlin' Boxer Headgeared
BKバーニングナックラー ヘッドギア
BattlinBoxerHeadgeared.jpg
Nhóm liên quan Battlin' Boxer
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ HỎA FIRE.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Warrior/Effect
ATK/DEF 1000/1800
Mã số 79867938
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Continuous
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi lá bài này được Triệu hồi Thường: Bạn có thể đưa 1 quái thú "Battlin' Boxer từ Bộ bài chính xuống Mộ bài của bạn. Một lần mỗi lượt, nếu là bài này ở Thế Công mặt-ngửa, nó không thể bị tiêu diệt bởi chiến đấu.
English Description
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can send 1 "Battlin' Boxer" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. Once per turn, this face-up Attack Position card cannot be destroyed by battle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên