FANDOM


Battlin' Boxer Headgeared
BKバーニングナックラー ヘッドギア
BattlinBoxerHeadgeared
Nhóm liên quan Battlin' Boxer
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ HỎA FIRE
CẤP SAO 4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Warrior/Effect
ATK/DEF 1000/1800
Mã số 79867938
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Continuous
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi lá bài này được Triệu hồi Thường: Bạn có thể đưa 1 quái thú "Battlin' Boxer từ Bộ bài chính xuống Mộ bài của bạn. Một lần mỗi lượt, nếu là bài này ở Thế Công mặt-ngửa, nó không thể bị tiêu diệt bởi chiến đấu.
English Description
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can send 1 "Battlin' Boxer" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. Once per turn, this face-up Attack Position card cannot be destroyed by battle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.