FANDOM


Black Dragon Collapserpent
(あん)(こく)(りゅう) コラプサーペント
BlackDragonCollapserpent.png
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Dragon/Effect
ATK/DEF 1800/1700
Mã số 61901281
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Summon, Condition, Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Không thể được Triệu hồi Thường/Úp. Phải được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt (từ tay bạn) bằng cách loại ra ngoài 1 quái thú QUANG trong Mộ bài của bạn, và không thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt theo cách nào khác. Bạn chỉ có thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt "Black Dragon Collapserpent" một lần trong lượt bằng cách này. Nếu lá này được đưa từ sân vào Mộ bài: Bạn có thể lấy 1 "White Dragon Wyverburster" từ Bộ bài của bạn lên tay.
English Description
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT monster from your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can only Special Summon "Black Dragon Collapserpent" once per turn this way. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "White Dragon Wyverburster" from your Deck to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên