FANDOM


Blackwing - Oroshi the Squall
BF-突風のオロシ
BlackwingOroshitheSquall
Nhóm liên quan Blackwing
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK
CẤP SAO 1 CG Star
Chủng Winged Beast/Tuner
ATK/DEF 400/600
Mã số 73652465
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Condition, Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Nếu bạn điều khiển 1 quái thú "Blackwing" khác với "Blackwing - Oroshi the Squall", bạn có thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá bài này (từ tay của bạn). Bạn chỉ có thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt "Blackwing - Oroshi the Squall" bằng cách này một lần trong lượt . Nếu lá bài này bị đưa xuống Mộ bài như một quái thú Nguyên liệu Đồng bộ: Bạn có thể chọn mục tiêu 1 quái thú trên sân; đổi tư thế chiến đấu của mục tiêu đó.
English Description
If you control a "Blackwing" monster other than "Blackwing - Oroshi the Squall", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Blackwing - Oroshi the Squall" once per turn this way. If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material Monster: You can target 1 monster on the field; change that target's battle position.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.