Broww, Huntsman of Dark World
暗黒界の狩人 ブラウ
Nhóm liên quan Dark World
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
CẤP SAO 3 CG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Fiend/Effect
ATK/DEF 1400/800
Mã số 79126789
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Nếu lá bài này bị vứt bỏ xuống Mộ bài bởi một hiệu ứng bài: Bốc thêm 1 lá bài, cùng với một lá bài khác nếu lá bài này được vứt bỏ từ trên tay bạn xuống Mộ bài của bạn bởi một hiệu ứng bài của đối phương.
English Description
If this card is discarded to the Graveyard by a card effect: Draw 1 card, plus another card if this card was discarded from your hand to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.