FANDOM


Bujin Arasuda
武ぶ神じん-アラスダ
BujinArasuda-LVAL-EN-UR-1E.png
Nhóm liên quan Bujin
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Beast-Warrior/Effect
ATK/DEF 1600/1900
Mã số 23979249
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Trigger, Unclassified
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Nếu một quái thú "Bujin" trong Mộ bài của bạn hoặc đang mặt-ngửa trên sân đấu bị loại ra ngoài (ngoại trừ trong Bước Thiệt hại): Bạn có thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá bài này từ tay bạn ở Thế Thủ mặt-ngửa. Một lần mỗi lượt, trong Lượt Kết thúc, nếu một lá bài "Bujin" được lấy từ Bộ bài của bạn và đưa lên tay tại lượt này, ngoại trừ lá bài đó được Bốc lên, trong khi bạn điều khiển lá bài mặt-ngửa này: Bạn có thể Rút thêm 1 lá bài, rồi bỏ đi 1 lá. Bạn chỉ có thể điều khiển duy nhất 1 "Bujin Arasuda".
English Description
If a "Bujin" monster in your Graveyard or face-up on your side of the field is banished (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand in face-up Defense Position. Once per turn, during the End Phase, if a "Bujin" card was added from your Deck to your hand this turn, except by drawing it, while you controlled this face-up card: You can draw 1 card, then discard 1 card. You can only control 1 "Bujin Arasuda".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên