FANDOM


Bujingi Hare
武ぶ神じん器ぎーサグサ
BujingiHare-LVAL-EN-SR-1E
Nhóm liên quan Bujin
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT
CẤP SAO 4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Beast/Effect
ATK/DEF 1700/500
Mã số 59251766
Loại Hiệu ứng Quick, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Trong lượt của đôi bên: Bạn có thể trục xuất lá bài này khỏi Mộ bài của bạn và chọn 1 quái thú Loại-Beast-Warrior mà bạn điều khiển; chỉ duy nhất một lần tại lượt này, quái thú đó không thể bị tiêu diệt bởi chiến đấu hoặc bởi các hiệu ứng bài. Bạn chỉ có thể sử dụng hiệu ứng của "Bujingi Hare" một lần mỗi lượt.
English Description
During either player's turn: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 Beast-Warrior-Type "Bujin" monster you control; once during this turn, it cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects. You can only use the effect of "Bujingi Hare" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.