Fandom

Yugi-OH Vietnames Translate Wiki

Bujingi Sinyou

6.795bài viết
trên wikia này
Add New Page
Bình luận0 Share
Bujingi Sinyou
BujingiSinyou-PRIO-EN-UR-1E.png
Nhóm liên quan Bujin
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Beast/Effect
ATK/DEF 1500/1000
Mã số 56574543
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger,Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Vào Bước Thiệt hại của đôi bên, nếu một quái thú "Bujin" Loại-Beast-Warrior mà bạn điều khiển chiến đấu với một quái thú đối phương: Bạn có thể loại ra ngoài lá bài này từ Mộ bài của bạn; quái thú mà bạn điều khiển đó được thêm điểm ATK bằng với ATK hiện tại của quái thú đối phương đang chiến đấu cho tới khi kết thúc Bước Thiệt hại, và khi đó, tất cả thiệt hại chiến đấu đối phương nhận được từ chiến đấu giảm còn một nửa. Bạn chỉ có thể sử dụng hiệu ứng của "Bujingi Sinyou" một lần mỗi lượt.
English Description
During either player's Damage Step, if a Beast-Warrior-Type "Bujin" monster you control battles an opponent's monster: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; that monster you control gains ATK equal to the current ATK of the opponent's monster it is battling until the end of the Damage Step, and if it does, all battle damage your opponent takes from that battle is halved. You can only use the effect of "Bujingi Sinyou" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên