FANDOM


Bujingi Swallow
武ぶ神じん器ぎーヤツカ
BujingiSwallow-LVAL-EN-C-1E
Nhóm liên quan Bujin
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT
CẤP SAO 4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Winged Beast/Effect
ATK/DEF 1700/800
Mã số 86868952
Loại Hiệu ứng Ignition,Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Trong Lượt Chính 1 của bạn: Bạn có thể đưa lá bài này từ tay bạn xuống Mộ bài, rồi chọn 1 quái thú "Bujin" mà bạn điều khiển; quái thú đó có thể tấn công 2 lần tại lượt này. Những quái thú khác không thể tấn công trong khi bạn kích hoạt hiệu ứng này.
English Description
During your Main Phase 1: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 "Bujin" monster you control; it can make a second attack during each Battle Phase this turn. Other monsters cannot attack during the turn you activate this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.