FANDOM


Cards for Black Feathers
黒羽の宝札
CardsforBlackFeathers
Nhóm liên quan Blackwing
Loại bài Bài Phép SPELL
Phân nhánh Bài Phép Thông thường Normal-N
Mã số 04168871
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Loại ra ngoài 1 quái thú "Blackwing" trong tay của bạn để rút 2 lá bài. Bạn không thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt trong cùng lượt bạn kích hoạt lá bài này. Bạn chỉ có thể kích hoạt 1 "Cards for Black Feathers" mỗi lượt.
English Description
Remove from play 1 "Blackwing" monster in your hand to draw 2 cards. You cannot Special Summon during the same turn you activate this card. You can only activate 1 "Cards for Black Feathers" per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.