FANDOM


Chaos Sorcerer
カオス・ソーサラー
ChaosSorcerer.png
Nhóm liên quan Chaos
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 6 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Spellcaster/Effect
ATK/DEF 2300/2000
Mã số 09596126
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Summon, Ignition, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Không thể được Triệu hồi Thường/Úp. Lần đầu phải được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt (từ tay bạn) bằng cách trục xuất 1 quái thú QUANG và 1 ÁM từ Mộ bài của bạn. Một lần trong lượt: Bạn có thể chọn mục tiêu 1 quái thú mặt-ngửa trên sân; trục xuất mục tiêu đó. Lá này không thể tấn công trong lượt bạn kích hoạt hiệu ứng này.
English Description
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard. Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up monster on the field; banish that target. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên