FANDOM


Charge of the Light Brigade
(ひかり)(えん)(ぐん)
ChargeoftheLightBrigade
Nhóm liên quan Lightsworn
Loại bài Bài Phép SPELL
Phân nhánh Bài Phép Thông thường Normal-N
Mã số 94886282
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Đưa 3 lá bài trên đầu Bộ bài của bạn vào Mộ bài; lấy 1 quái thú "Lightsworn" Cấp 4 sao trở xuống từ Bộ bài của bạn lên tay.
English Description
Send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard; add 1 Level 4 or lower "Lightsworn" monster from your Deck to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.