FANDOM


Chronomaly Colossal Head
先史遺産(オーパーツ) コロッサル・ヘッド
ChronomalyColossalHead.png
Nhóm liên quan Chronomaly
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ THỔ EARTH.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Rock/Effect
ATK/DEF 800/1600
Mã số 52158283
Loại Hiệu ứng Ignition, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Bạn có thể trục xuất lá này từ Mộ bài của bạn để chọn mục tiêu 1 quái thú Thế Công Cấp 3 sao trở lên trên sân; chuyển nó sang Thế Thủ mặt-ngửa hoặc mặt-úp. Hiệu ứng của "Chronomaly Colossal Head" chỉ có thể dùng một lần trong lượt.
English Description
You can banish this card from your Graveyard to target 1 Level 3 or higher Attack Position monster on the field; change it to face-up or face-down Defense Position. The effect of "Chronomaly Colossal Head" can only be used once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên