FANDOM


Chronomaly Crystal Skull
先史遺産 クリスタル・スカル
ChronomalyCrystalSkull.png
Nhóm liên quan Chronomaly
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT.svg
CẤP SAO 3 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Rock/Effect
ATK/DEF 900/600
Mã số 51435705
Loại Hiệu ứng Ignition, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Nếu bạn có điều khiển quái thú "Chronomaly" mặt-ngửa: Bạn có thể vứt bỏ lá này vào Mộ bài; lấy 1 quái thú "Chronomaly" từ Bộ bài hoặc từ Mộ bài của bạn lên tay, trừ "Chronomaly Crystal Skull". Hiệu ứng của "Chronomaly Crystal Skull" chỉ có thể dùng một lần trong lượt.
English Description
If you control a face-up "Chronomaly" monster: You can discard this card to the Graveyard; add 1 "Chronomaly" monster from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand, except "Chronomaly Crystal Skull". The effect of "Chronomaly Crystal Skull" can only be used once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên