FANDOM


Chronomaly Nebra Disk
先史遺産ネブラ・ディスク
ChronomalyNebraDisk
Nhóm liên quan Chronomaly
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT
CẤP SAO 4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Machine/Effect
ATK/DEF 1800/1500
Mã số 24861088
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Ignition, Condition, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi lá này được Triệu hồi Thường: Bạn có thể lấy 1 lá bài "Chronomaly" từ Bộ bài của bạn lên tay, trừ "Chronomaly Nebra Disk". Nếu lá này ở trong Mộ bài của bạn và tất cả quái thú bạn điều khiển là quái thú "Chronomaly" (tối thiểu. 1): Bạn có thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá này từ Mộ bài của bạn trong Thế Thủ mặt-ngửa. Bạn không thể kích hoạt bài hoặc hiệu ứng trong lượt bạn kích hoạt hiệu ứng này, trừ bài "Chronomaly". Bạn chỉ có thể dùng 1 hiệu ứng của "Chronomaly Nebra Disk" mỗi lượt, và chỉ một lần trong lượt đó.
English Description
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Chronomaly" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Chronomaly Nebra Disk". If this card is in your Graveyard and all monsters you control are "Chronomaly" monsters (min. 1): You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard in face-up Defense Position. You cannot activate cards or effects the turn you activate this effect, except "Chronomaly" cards. You can only use 1 "Chronomaly Nebra Disk" effect per turn, and only once that turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên