FANDOM


Chronomaly Technology
先史遺産技術
ChronomalyTechnology.png
Nhóm liên quan Chronomaly
Loại bài Bài Phép SPELL.svg
Phân nhánh Bài Phép Thông thường Normal-N.svg
Mã số 90951921
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Chọn mục tiêu 1 quái thú "Chronomaly" trong Mộ bài của bạn; loại ra ngoài nó, sau đó xem xét 2 lá bài trên đầu Bộ bài của bạn, lấy 1 trong số chúng vào tay bạn, và đưa số còn lại vào Mộ bài. Bạn chỉ có thể kích hoạt 1 "Chronomaly Technology" mỗi lượt. Bạn không thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt quái thú nào trong lượt bạn kích hoạt lá này, trừ quái thú "Chronomaly".
English Description
Target 1 "Chronomaly" monster in your Graveyard; banish it, then look at the top 2 cards of your Deck, add 1 of them to your hand, and send the other to the Graveyard. You can only activate 1 "Chronomaly Technology" per turn. You cannot Special Summon any monsters the turn you activate this card, except "Chronomaly" monsters.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên