FANDOM


Constellar Meteor
セイクリッドの流星
ConstellarMeteor.png
Nhóm liên quan Constellar
Loại bài Bài Bẫy TRAP.svg
Phân nhánh Bài Bẫy Thông thường Normal-N.svg
Mã số 63545861
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Vào lượt thẻ này được kích hoạt, nếu quái thú của đối thủ chiến đấu với một quái thú "Constellar", và quái thú của đối thủ không bị hủy, xáo trộn nó vào Bộ bài Chính vào lúc kết thúc Bước Thiệt hại.
English Description
During the turn this card is activated, if an opponent's monster battles a "Constellar" monster, and the opponent's monster is not destroyed, shuffle it into the Deck at the end of the Damage Step.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên