FANDOM


Constellar Pollux
セイクリッド・ポルクス
ConstellarPollux.png
Nhóm liên quan Constellar
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Warrior/Effect
ATK/DEF 1700/600
Mã số 78364470
Loại Hiệu ứng Unclassified
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Vào lượt thẻ này được Triệu hồi Thường, bạn có thể Triệu hồi Thường thêm 1 quái thú "Constellar" như một lượt Triệu hồi Thường/Úp nữa của bạn. (Bạn chỉ có thể thêm hiệu ứng này một lần trong lượt)
English Description
During the turn this card was Normal Summoned, you can Normal Summon 1 "Constellar" monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên