FANDOM


Djinn Demolisher of Rituals
()(しき)()(じん)デモリッシャー
DjinnDemolisherofRituals
Nhóm liên quan Djinn of Rituals
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK
CẤP SAO 3 CG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Fiend/Effect
ATK/DEF 1500/600
Mã số 33145233
Loại Hiệu ứng Unclassified, Unclassified
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi bạn Triệu hồi Tế lễ quái thú, bạn có thể trục xuất lá này từ Mộ bài của bạn làm 1 trong các quái thú yêu cầu để Triệu hồi Tế lễ. Nếu người chơi Triệu hồi Tế lễ sử dụng lá này, Quái thú Tế lễ đó sẽ không thể bị chọn mục tiêu bởi hiệu ứng bài của người chơi khác.
English Description
When you Ritual Summon a monster, you can banish this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the monsters required for the Ritual Summon. If a player Ritual Summons using this card, that Ritual Summoned monster cannot be targeted by the card effects of the other player.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.