FANDOM


Djinn Releaser of Rituals
()(しき)()(じん)リリーサー
DjinnReleaserofRituals
Nhóm liên quan Djinn of Rituals
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK
CẤP SAO 3 CG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Fiend/Effect
ATK/DEF 1200/2000
Mã số 08903700
Loại Hiệu ứng Unclassified, Unclassified
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi bạn Triệu hồi Tế lễ một Quái thú Tế lễ, bạn có thể trục xuất lá này từ Mộ bài của bạn làm 1 trong các quái thú được yêu cầu trong việc Triệu hồi Tế lễ. Khi nào quái thú được Triệu hồi Tế lễ sử dụng lá này còn mặt-ngửa trên sân, đối phương không thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt.
English Description
When you Ritual Summon a Ritual Monster, you can remove from play this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the monsters required for the Ritual Summon. While the monster Ritual Summoned using this card is face-up on the field, your opponent cannot Special Summon.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên