FANDOM


Earthbound Immortal Ccarayhua
()(ばく)(しん) Ccarayhua(コカライア)
EarthboundImmortalCcarayhua
Nhóm liên quan Earthbound Immortal
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK
CẤP SAO 10 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Reptile/Effect
ATK/DEF 2800/1800
Mã số 79798060
Loại Hiệu ứng Unclassified, Continuous, Continuous, Continuous, Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Chỉ duy nhất 1 quái thú "Earthbound Immortal" mặt-ngửa trên sân. Nếu không có Bài Phép Môi trường mặt-ngửa trên sân, hủy lá này. Đối phương không thể chọn lá này làm mục tiêu tấn công. Lá này có thể tấn công đối phương trực tiếp. Khi lá này bị hủy bởi hiệu ứng bài, trừ bởi hiệu ứng của chính nó, hủy hết bài trên sân.
English Description
There can only be 1 face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target. This card can attack your opponent directly. When this card is destroyed by a card effect, except by its own effect, destroy all cards on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.