Fandom

Yugi-OH Vietnames Translate Wiki

Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua

6.811bài viết
trên wikia này
Add New Page
Bình luận0 Share
Earthbound Immortal Chacu Challhua
()(ばく)(しん) Chacu(チャク) Challhua(チャルア)
EarthboundImmortalChacuChallhua.png
Nhóm liên quan Earthbound Immortal
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 10 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Fish/Effect
ATK/DEF 2900/2400
Mã số 69931927
Loại Hiệu ứng Unclassified, Continuous, Continuous, Continuous, Ignition, Continuous
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Chỉ duy nhất 1 quái thú "Earthbound Immortal" mặt-ngửa trên sân. Nếu không có Bài Phép Môi trường mặt-ngửa trên sân, hủy lá này. Đối phương không thể chọn lá này làm mục tiêu tấn công. Lá này có thể tấn công đối phương trực tiếp. Một lần trong lượt, bạn có thể gây thiệt hại bằng một nửa DEF của lá này cho đối phương. Nếu làm vậy, lá này không thể tấn công ở lượt đó. Đồng thời, nếu lá này ở Thế Thủ mặt-ngửa trên sân, đối phương không thể tiến hành Lượt Chiến đấu của họ.
English Description
There can only be 1 face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target. This card can attack your opponent directly. Once per turn, you can inflict damage equal to half this card's DEF to your opponent. If you do, this card cannot attack that turn. Also, if this card is in face-up Defense Position on the field, your opponent cannot conduct their Battle Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên