FANDOM


Earthbound Immortal Cusillu
()(ばく)(しん) Cusillu(クシル)
EarthboundImmortalCusillu.jpg
Nhóm liên quan Earthbound Immortal
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 10 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Beast/Effect
ATK/DEF 2800/2400
Mã số 33537328
Loại Hiệu ứng Unclassified, Continuous, Continuous, Continuous, Continuous
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Chỉ duy nhất 1 quái thú "Earthbound Immortal" mặt-ngửa trên sân. Nếu không có Bài Phép Môi trường mặt-ngửa trên sân, hủy lá này. Đối phương không thể chọn lá này làm mục tiêu tấn công. Lá này có thể tấn công đối phương trực tiếp. Nếu lá mặt-ngửa này bạn điều khiển sắp bị tiêu diệt trong chiến đấu, bạn có thể Hi sinh 1 quái thú khác bạn điều khiển thay thế, và giảm một nửa Điểm Gốc của đối phương.
English Description
There can only be 1 face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target. This card can attack your opponent directly. If this face-up card you control would be destroyed by battle, you can Tribute 1 other monster you control instead, and halve your opponent's Life Points.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên