FANDOM


Elemental HERO Captain Gold
E・HERO キャプテン・ゴールド
ElementalHEROCaptainGold
Nhóm liên quan HEROElemental HERO
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ QUANG LIGHT
CẤP SAO 4 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Warrior/Effect
ATK/DEF 2100/800
Mã số 80908502
Loại Hiệu ứng Ignition, Continuous
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Bạn có thể bỏ đi lá bài này từ trên tay của bạn xuống Mộ bài; Lấy lên tay 1 "Skyscraper" từ Bộ bài của bạn. Nếu "Skyscraper" không ngửa-mặt ở trên sân chơi, tiêu diệt lá bài này.
English Description
You can discard this card to the Graveyard; add 1 "Skyscraper" from your Deck to your hand. If "Skyscraper" is not face-up on the field, destroy this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên