FANDOM


Elemental HERO Escuridao
E・HERO エスクリダオ
ElementalHEROEscuridao.png
Nhóm liên quan HEROElemental HERO
Loại bài Quái thú Dung hợp
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 8 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Warrior/Fusion/Effect
ATK/DEF 2500/2000
Mã số 33574806
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Continuous
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
1 quái thú "Elemental HERO" + 1 quái thú Hệ ÁM

Phải được Triệu hồi Dung hợp và không thể được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt bằng cách nào khác. Lá bài này được nhận thêm 100 điểm Tấn công với mỗi quái thú "Elemental HERO" ở dưới Mộ bài của bạn.

English Description
1 "Elemental HERO" monster + 1 DARK monster

Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card gains 100 ATK for each "Elemental HERO" monster in your Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên