FANDOM


Elemental HERO Rampart Blaster
E・HERO ランパートガンナー
ElementalHERORampartBlaster
Nhóm liên quan HEROElemental HERO
Loại bài Quái thú Dung hợp
HỆ THỔ EARTH
CẤP SAO 6 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Warrior/Fusion/Effect
ATK/DEF 2000/2500
Mã số 47737087
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Continuous
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
"Elemental HERO Clayman" + "Elemental HERO Burstinatrix"

Phải được Triệu hồi Dung hợp và không thể được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt bằng cách nào khác. Lá bài này có thể tấn công khi đang ở trong thế Phòng thủ ngửa-mặt, nhưng chỉ khi đối phương không điều khiển quái thú, và nếu làm vậy, điểm Tấn công của lá bài này sẽ bị chia đôi chỉ khi tính toán điểm thiệt hại.

English Description
"Elemental HERO Clayman" + "Elemental HERO Burstinatrix"

Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. This card can attack while in face-up Defense Position, but only if your opponent controls no monsters, and if it does, this card's ATK is halved during damage calculation only.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.