FANDOM


Elemental HERO Terra Firma
E・HERO ジ・アース
ElementalHEROTerraFirma
Nhóm liên quan HEROElemental HERO
Loại bài Quái thú Dung hợp
HỆ THỔ EARTH
CẤP SAO 8 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Warrior/Fusion/Effect
ATK/DEF 2500/2000
Mã số 74711057
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Ignition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
"Elemental HERO Ocean" + "Elemental HERO Woodsman"

Phải được Triệu hồi Dung hợp và không thể được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt bằng cách nào khác. Bạn có thể Hiến tế 1 quái thú "Elemental HERO" ngửa-mặt; lá bài này nhận thêm số điểm Tấn công bằng với điểm Tấn công của quái thú bị Hiến tế, cho tới Lượt Kết thúc.

English Description
"Elemental HERO Ocean" + "Elemental HERO Woodsman"

Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can Tribute 1 face-up "Elemental HERO" monster; this card gains ATK equal to the Tributed monster's ATK, until the End Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.