FANDOM


Emperor of Prophecy
魔導皇士 アンプール
EmperorofProphecy.png
Nhóm liên quan SpellbookProphecy
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 5 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Spellcaster/Effect
ATK/DEF 2300/2000
Mã số 53136004
Loại Hiệu ứng Ignition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Bạn có thể loại ra ngoài 1 quái thú Loại-Spellcaster mặt-ngửa bạn điều khiển, trừ lá này, và 1 Bài Phép "Spellbook" trong Mộ bài của bạn để chọn mục tiêu 1 quái thú mặt-ngửa đối phương điều khiển; giành quyền điều khiển quái thú đó cho đến Lượt Kết thúc. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng của "Emperor of Prophecy" một lần trong lượt. Lá này không thể tấn công trong lượt bạn kích hoạt hiệu ứng này.
English Description
You can banish both 1 face-up Spellcaster-Type monster you control, except this card, and 1 "Spellbook" Spell Card from your Graveyard to target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; take control of that target until the End Phase. You can only use the effect of "Emperor of Prophecy" once per turn. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên