FANDOM


Fire King Avatar Yaksha
炎王獣 ヤクシャ
FireKingAvatarYaksha.png
Nhóm liên quan Fire King
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ HỎA FIRE.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Beast-Warrior/Effect
ATK/DEF 1800/200
Mã số 66413481
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Trigger, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Nếu có quái thú "Fire King" mặt-ngửa bạn điều khiển bị hủy bởi hiệu ứng bài (trừ trong Bước Thiệt hại): Bạn có thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá này từ tay bạn. Nếu lá này bị hủy và đưa vào Mộ bài: Bạn có thể hủy 1 lá bài trên tay bạn hoặc do bạn điều khiển. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng của "Fire King Avatar Yaksha" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
If a face-up "Fire King" monster you control is destroyed by a card effect (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can destroy 1 card in your hand or that you control. You can only use this effect of "Fire King Avatar Yaksha" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên