FANDOM


Ghostrick Mummy
ゴーストリック・マミー
GhostrickMummy.png
Nhóm liên quan Ghostrick
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 3 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Zombie/Effect
ATK/DEF 1500/0
Mã số 97584500
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Ignition, Continuous, Continuous
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Không thể được Triệu hồi Thường, trừ khi bạn có điều khiển quái thú "Ghostrick". Một lần trong lượt: Bạn có thể chuyển lá này sang Thế Thủ mặt-úp. Khi nào lá này còn mặt-ngửa trên sân, bạn có thể Triệu hồi Thường 1 quái thú "Ghostrick" được thêm một lần nữa. (Bạn chỉ có thể đạt được hiệu ứng này một lần trong lượt.) Bạn không thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt bất kỳ quái thú nào, trừ quái thú ÁM.
English Description
Cannot be Normal Summoned, unless you control a "Ghostrick" monster. Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon 1 "Ghostrick" monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.) You cannot Special Summon any monsters, except DARK monsters.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên