FANDOM


Granmarg the Mega Monarch
(ごう)()(てい)グランマーグ
GranmargtheMegaMonarch
Nhóm liên quan Monarch
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ THỔ EARTH
CẤP SAO 8 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Rock/Effect
ATK/DEF 2800/2000
Mã số 15545291
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Trigger, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Bạn có thể Triệu hồi Hi sinh lá này bằng cách Hi sinh 1 quái thú đã Triệu hồi Hi sinh. Khi lá này được Triệu hồi Hi sinh: Chọn mục tiêu lên đến 2 lá bài Úp trên sân; hủy các mục tiêu đó. Nếu lá này đã được Triệu hồi Hi sinh bằng cách Hi sinh quái thú THỔ, nhận hiệu ứng kèm thêm này.
● Đồng thời, rút 1 lá bài sau điều đó.
English Description
You can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 Tribute Summoned monster. When this card is Tribute Summoned: Target up to 2 Set cards on the field; destroy those targets. If this card was Tributed Summoned by Tributing an EARTH monster, add this additional effect.
● Also, draw 1 card after that.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.