FANDOM


Grapha, Dragon Lord of Dark World
あん黒こく界かいの龍りゅう神しん グラファ
Grapha-Dragon-Lord-of-Dark-World
Nhóm liên quan Dark World
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK
CẤP SAO 8 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Fiend/Effect
ATK/DEF 2700/1800
Mã số 34230233
Loại Hiệu ứng Summon, Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Bạn có thể xoay 1 quái thú "Dark World" mặt-ngửa mà bạn điều khiển lên trên tay, ngoại trừ "Grapha, Dragon Lord of Dark World" và Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá bài này (từ Mộ bài). Nếu lá bài này đã bị vứt bỏ từ trên tay tới Mộ bài bởi 1 lá bài hiệu ứng: Chọn mục tiêu 1 lá bài đối phương điều khiển; phá hủy quái thú đó. Nếu lá bài này đã bị vứt bỏ bởi hiệu lực bài đối phương: Xem 1 lá bài bất kì trên tay đối phương và nếu lá bài đó là 1 quái thú; bạn có thể Tiệu hồi Đặc biệt nó.
English Description
You can Special Summon this card (from your Graveyard) by returning 1 face-up "Dark World" monster you control to the hand, except "Grapha, Dragon Lord of Dark World". If this card is discarded to the Graveyard by a card effect: Target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target, then, if this card was discarded from your hand to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect, look at 1 random card in your opponent's hand, then, if it was a monster, you can Special Summon it to your side of the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên