Fandom

Yugi-OH Vietnames Translate Wiki

Gravekeeper's Nobleman

6.778bài viết
trên wikia này
Add New Page
Bình luận0 Share
Gravekeeper's Nobleman
(はか)(もり)使()(しゃ)
GravekeepersNobleman.png
Nhóm liên quan Gravekeeper's
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 3 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Spellcaster/Effect
ATK/DEF 1000/1000
Mã số 85646474
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi lá này bạn điều khiển bị tiêu diệt trong chiến đấu với quái thú tấn công của đối phương và đưa vào Mộ bài của bạn: Bạn có thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt 1 quái thú "Gravekeeper's" từ Bộ bài của bạn trong Thế Thủ mặt-úp, trừ "Gravekeeper's Nobleman".
English Description
When this card you control is destroyed by battle with an opponent's attacking monster and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Gravekeeper's" monster from your Deck in face-down Defense Position, except "Gravekeeper's Nobleman".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên