Fandom

Yugi-OH Vietnames Translate Wiki

Heroic Challenger - Thousand Blades

7.529bài viết
trên wikia này
Add New Page
Bình luận0 Share
Heroic Challenger - Thousand Blades
(ヒロイック)(チャレンジャ) サウザンド・ブレード
HeroicChallengerThousandBlade.png
Nhóm liên quan Heroic
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ THỔ EARTH.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Warrior/Effect
ATK/DEF 1300/1100
Mã số 01833916
Loại Hiệu ứng Ignition, Condition, Trigger, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Một lần trong lượt: Bạn có thể vứt bỏ 1 lá bài "Heroic"; Triệu hồi Đặc biệt 1 quái thú "Heroic" từ Bộ bài của bạn, và nếu làm vậy, chuyển lá này sang Thế Thủ. Nếu bạn kích hoạt hiệu ứng này, bạn không thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt bất kỳ quái thú nào kể từ đó đến hết lượt này, trừ quái thú "Heroic". Khi bạn nhận thiệt hại từ việc tấn công hoặc từ hiệu ứng bài khi mà lá này ở trong Mộ bài của bạn: Bạn có thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá này từ Mộ bài trong Thế Công mặt-ngửa. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng này của "Heroic Challenger - Thousand Blades" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
Once per turn: You can discard 1 "Heroic" card; Special Summon 1 "Heroic" monster from your Deck, and if you do, change this card to Defense Position. If you activate this effect, you cannot Special Summon any monsters for the rest of this turn, except "Heroic" monsters. When you take damage from an attack or a card effect while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from the Graveyard in face-up Attack Position. You can only use this effect of "Heroic Challenger - Thousand Blades" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên