Fandom

Yugi-OH Vietnames Translate Wiki

Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn

7.225bài viết
trên wikia này
Add New Page
Bình luận0 Share
Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn
()(せい)()()ランスロット
IgnobleKnightofBlackLaundsallyn.png
Nhóm liên quan Noble KnightNoble Arms
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 5 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Warrior/Effect
ATK/DEF 2000/800
Mã số 95772051
Loại Hiệu ứng Ignition, Ignition, Condition, Unclassified
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Bạn có thể đưa 1 Quái thú Thường QUANG mặt-ngửa bạn điều khiển vào Mộ bài; Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá này từ tay hoặc từ Mộ bài của bạn. Bạn có thể Hi sinh 1 quái thú "Noble Knight"; lấy 1 lá bài "Noble Arms" từ Bộ bài của bạn lên tay. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng này của "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn" một lần trong lượt. Bạn chỉ có thể điều khiển 1 "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn" mặt-ngửa.
English Description
You can send 1 face-up LIGHT Normal Monster you control to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card from your hand or Graveyard. You can Tribute 1 "Noble Knight" monster; add 1 "Noble Arms" card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn" once per turn. You can only control 1 face-up "Ignoble Knight of Black Laundsallyn".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên