Ignoble Knight of High Laundsallyn
Nhóm liên quan Noble KnightNoble Arms
Loại bài Quái thú Đồng bộ
CẤP SAO 5 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Warrior/Synchro/Effect
ATK/DEF 2100/900
Mã số 83519853
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Trigger, Unclassified
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
1 Tuner + 1 hoặc nhiều quái thú "Noble Knight" khác-Tuner
Khi lá này được Triệu hồi Đồng bộ: Bạn có thể trang bị 1 Bài Phép Trang bị "Noble Arms" từ Bộ bài của bạn cho lá này. Vào lúc kết thúc Lượt Chiến đấu, nếu lá này hủy quái thú trong chiến đấuđưa nó vào Mộ bài: Bạn có thể lấy 1 lá bài "Noble Knight" hoặc "Noble Arms" từ Bộ bài của bạn lên tay. Bạn chỉ có thể điều khiển 1 "Ignoble Knight of High Laundsallyn".
English Description
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner "Noble Knight" monsters
When this card is Synchro Summoned: You can equip 1 "Noble Arms" Equip Spell Card from your Deck to this card. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card destroyed a monster by battle and sent it to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Noble Knight" or "Noble Arms" card from your Deck to your hand. You can only control 1 "Ignoble Knight of High Laundsallyn".

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.