Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley
Nhóm liên quan Gravekeeper's
Loại bài Bài Bẫy TRAP.svg
Phân nhánh Bài Bẫy Phản hồi Counter.svg
Mã số 90434657
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi Bài Phép, Bài Bẫy, hoặc hiệu ứng quái thú được kích hoạt, khi mà có cả quái thú "Gravekeeper's" và "Necrovalley" trên sân: Vô hiệu sự kích hoạt, và nếu làm vậy, hủy nó. Bạn chỉ có thể kích hoạt 1 "Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley" mỗi lượt.
English Description
When a Spell Card, Trap Card, or monster effect is activated, while both a "Gravekeeper's" monster and "Necrovalley" are on the field: Negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. You can only activate 1 "Imperial Tombs of Necrovalley" per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên