FANDOM


Infernity Archfiend
インフェルニティ・デーモン
InfernityArchfiend.jpg
Nhóm liên quan InfernityArchfiend
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Fiend/Effect
ATK/DEF 1800/1200
Mã số 99177923
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Trigger
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi bạn rút được lá này (trừ lúc trong Bước Thiệt hại), nếu bạn không có lá nào khác trên tay: Bạn có thể tiết lộ lá này; Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá này từ trên tay bạn. Khi lá này được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt: Bạn có thể lấy 1 lá bài "Infernity" từ Bộ bài của bạn lên tay. Bạn phải không còn lá bài nào trên tay để kích hoạtthực thi hiệu ứng này.
English Description
When you draw this card (except during the Damage Step), if you have no other cards in your hand: You can reveal this card; Special Summon this card from your hand. When this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Infernity" card from your Deck to your hand. You must have no cards in your hand to activate and to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên