Justice of Prophecy
()(どう)(きょう)() システィ
Nhóm liên quan SpellbookProphecy
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
CẤP SAO 3 CG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Spellcaster/Effect
ATK/DEF 1600/800
Mã số 26732909
Loại Hiệu ứng Ignition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Vào Lượt Kết thúc của bạn, nếu bạn đã kích hoạt Bài Phép "Spellbook" trước đó trong lượt này: Bạn có thể trục xuất lá này từ sân; lấy 1 quái thú QUANG hoặc ÁM Loại-Spellcaster Cấp 5 sao trở lên và 1 Bài Phép "Spellbook" từ Bộ bài của bạn lên tay. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng của "Justice of Prophecy" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
During your End Phase, if you activated a "Spellbook" Spell Card previously this turn: You can banish this card from the field; add both 1 Level 5 or higher LIGHT or DARK Spellcaster-Type monster and 1 "Spellbook" Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. You can only use the effect of "Justice of Prophecy" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên