FANDOM


Lightsworn Sanctuary
LightswornSanctuary.png
Nhóm liên quan Lightsworn
Loại bài Bài Phép SPELL.svg
Phân nhánh Bài Phép Duy trì Continuous.svg
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Một lần trong lượt: Bạn có thể đưa 1 quái thú "Lightsworn" từ tay bạn vào Mộ bài, sau đó chọn mục tiêu 1 quái thú "Lightsworn" khác trong Mộ bài của bạn; lấy nó lên tay bạn. Mỗi lần có (một số) bài được đưa từ Bộ bài của bạn vào Mộ bài, đặt 1 Shine Counter lên lá này. Nếu có (một số) bài "Lightsworn" bạn điều khiển sắp bị hủy bởi hiệu ứng bài, bạn có thể loại bỏ 2 Shine Counters từ phần sân của bạn ứng với mỗi (một số) lá bài "Lightsworn" thay thế.
English Description
Once per turn: You can send 1 "Lightsworn" monster from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 other "Lightsworn" monster in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. Each time a card(s) is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard, place 1 Shine Counter on this card. If a "Lightsworn" card(s) you control would be destroyed by a card effect, you can remove 2 Shine Counters from your side of the field for each of those "Lightsworn" card(s) instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên