FANDOM


Magic Hand
マジック・ハンド
MagicHand.png
Nhóm liên quan Nhóm Hand
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 4 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Spellcaster/Effect
ATK/DEF 800/1600
Mã số 22530212
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi đối phương lấy (số) bài từ Bộ bài của họ lên tay, trừ việc rút chúng (trừ lúc trong Bước Thiệt hại): Bạn có thể đưa (số) lá bài đó vào Mộ bài, và nếu làm vậy, gây 800 thiệt hại cho đối phương. Hiệu ứng này chỉ có thể dùng một lần khi nào lá này còn mặt-ngửa trên sân.
English Description
When your opponent adds a card(s) from their Deck to their hand, except by drawing them (except during the Damage Step): You can send that card(s) to the Graveyard, and if you do, inflict 800 damage to your opponent. This effect can only be used once while this card is face-up on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên