FANDOM


Malicevorous Spoon
マリスボラス・スプーン
MalicevorousSpoon.png
Nhóm liên quan Malicevorous
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ ÁM DARK.svg
CẤP SAO 2 CG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Fiend/Effect
ATK/DEF 100/500
Mã số 35307484
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Condition, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Khi quái thú "Malicevorous" khác tên được Triệu hồi Thường hoặc Đặc biệt lên phần sân của bạn (trừ lúc trong Bước Thiệt hại): Bạn có thể chọn mục tiêu 1 quái thú Loại-Fiend Cấp 2 sao trong Mộ bài của bạn; Triệu hồi Đặc biệt mục tiêu đó. Hiệu ứng của nó bị vô hiệu. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng của "Malicevorous Spoon" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
When a "Malicevorous" monster with a different name is Normal or Special Summoned to your side of the field (except during the Damage Step): You can target 1 Level 2 Fiend-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. Its effects are negated. You can only use the effect of "Malicevorous Spoon" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên