FANDOM


Megarock Dragon
  • Nhật: メガロック・ドラゴン
  • Romaji: Megarokku Doragon
  • Việt: Siêu Thạch Long
Hệ

THỔ.png THỔ

Cấp sao

7 CG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG StarCG Star

[ ]
Lá này không thể được Triệu hồi Thường hoặc Úp. Lá này không thể được Triệu hồi Đặc biệt trừ khi trục xuất một (số) quái thú Đất Đá trong Mộ của bạn. CÔNG và THỦ gốc của lá này bằng với số quái thú Đất Đá bạn đã trục xuất khi bạn Triệu hồi Đặc biệt lá này x 700 điểm.
CÔNG / ?   THỦ / ?
Xuất hiện
Bài Anime (Thư viện: GX)

Có trong Bộ bài

Ngôn ngữ khác

Tên Mô tả
Anh Megarock Dragon This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play a Rock-Type monster(s) in your Graveyard. The original ATK and DEF of this card become the number of Rock-Type monsters you removed from play when you Special Summoned this card x 700 points.


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.