FANDOM


Mermail Abyssgunde
水精鱗(マーメイル)-アビスグンデ
MermailAbyssgunde.png
Nhóm liên quan MermailAbyss-
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
HỆ THỦY WATER.svg
CẤP SAO 3 CG Star.svgCG Star.svgCG Star.svg
Chủng Aqua/Effect
ATK/DEF 1400/800
Mã số 69293721
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Nếu lá này bị vứt bỏ vào Mộ bài: Bạn có thể chọn mục tiêu 1 quái thú "Mermail" trong Mộ bài của bạn, trừ "Mermail Abyssgunde"; Triệu hồi Đặc biệt mục tiêu đó. Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng của "Mermail Abyssgunde" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
If this card is discarded to the Graveyard: You can target 1 "Mermail" monster in your Graveyard, except "Mermail Abyssgunde"; Special Summon that target. You can only use the effect of "Mermail Abyssgunde" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên