Mermail Abysshilde
Nhóm liên quan MermailAbyss-
Loại bài Quái thú Hiệu ứng
CẤP SAO 3 CG StarCG StarCG Star
Chủng Aqua/Effect
ATK/DEF 1300/400
Mã số 96682430
Loại Hiệu ứng Trigger, Condition
Mô tả Hiệu ứng
Nếu lá này bị đưa vào Mộ bài: Bạn có thể Triệu hồi Đặc biệt 1 quái thú "Mermail" từ tay bạn, trừ "Mermail Abysshilde". Bạn chỉ có thể dùng hiệu ứng của "Mermail Abysshilde" một lần trong lượt.
English Description
If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Mermail" monster from your hand, except "Mermail Abysshilde". You can only use the effect of "Mermail Abysshilde" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Vòng quanh Wikia

Wikia ngẫu nhiên